sommar sommar sommar

If my relative ( Hi Janice :) ) has found this page and reads this
so i have chosen to take it in english.
About 4 years ago I started family research,
my mom's aunt emigrated to the USA in the early 1900s 
and at the ancestry I found here grandchildren.
This weekend she was in Stockholm and we went there to met her.
Me, my husband, one of my sons, my sister and her 2 daughters.
We had a fantastic day in Stockholm yesterday
I am so glad we finally met.
Barbro was here with here daughter to look after the dog
 
my vacation is now over,
we have had a lot to do here at home
there is always something to renovate
some photos from home
 
Here a new fence and a new staire
 
the dogs
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0